Official Holidays in México

Official holidays in México are:

January 1 — New Year’s Day   
February 07 — Constitution Day   
March 21 — Birth of Benito Juárez   
April 17 — Easter Sunday   
May 01 — Labor Day   
September 16 — Independence Day   
November 20 — Revolution Day   
December 25 — Christmas Day


Photo by: Francisco Franco

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *